Marc Reif’s Summer 2023 AP Summer Institute Schedule

In-Person: Woodward Academy, AP Physics 1, June 5-8, Atlanta, Georgia

In-Person: Midwest APSI, AP Physics C Mechanics; Electricity & Magnetism, June 11-15, Olathe, Kansas

Online: AP Physics C Mechanics, Event 1 June 20-23 (Hosted by Walton High School, Marietta, Georgia)

Online: AP Physics C Mechanics; Electricity & Magnetism, Event 2 June 26-29 (Hosted by Walton High School, Marietta, Georgia)

Online: AP Physics 2, Week 2 July 11-14 (Hosted by William and Mary School of Education, Williamsburg, Virginia)

Online: AP Physics 1 for New Teachers, Week 2 July 17-21 (Hosted by Rice University, Houston, Texas)

Online: AP Physics 2, July 24-27 (Hosted by Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, Texas)

About marcreif

I live and teach high school physics in the town I was born in, Fayetteville, Arkansas. My professional interests include modeling instruction and Advanced Placement courses. I also work as a College Board Workshop Consultant, which means I lead Pre-AP and AP Science Teacher workshops. Lately I've also been leading a fair amount of student review sessions for the National Math and Science Initiative. I have a website for students (fysicsfool.info) and another for AP Summer Institute participants (apsifool.info). I tweet infrequently (@marcreif).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.